Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Saint Georges Road - Collectors Edition (SIGNED COPY)

Black Sorrows

CD  |  Pop  |  10 Sep 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Saint Georges Road - Collectors Edition (SIGNED COPY) | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



The Black Sorrows Saint Georges Road - Collectors Edition CD


The Collector’s Edition contains an additional 5 Exclusive Tracks, not available anywhere else; an Autographed Booklet by Joe Camilleri; presented on a limited edition, GOLD Compact Disc.

Joe Camilleri and The Black Sorrows are proud to present their latest release - Saint Georges Road.

Saint Georges Road is produced by Peter Solley (The Sports, Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons) and represents Joe Camilleri's 50th career release! The Black Sorrows are one of Australia’s most prolific and enduringly popular bands renowned for their high-energy live shows, musicianship and infectious, rootsy rhythms.

Joe Camilleri has been at the forefront of Australian music for decades as leader of Jo Jo Zep and The Falcons and The Black Sorrows and as writer of radio anthems Hit & Run, Shape I'm In, Chained To The Wheel, Harley and Rose and Never Let Me Go. Joe is an ARIA Hall of Famer and one of the most committed and successful musicians this country has produced. This is an exciting music event celebrating an Australian music icon and guaranteed to keep music fans delighted with all new original tracks written by Joe and his long-time writing partner Nick Smith.


Title: Saint Georges Road - Collectors Edition (SIGNED COPY)

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Sep 2021

Artist: Black Sorrows

Sku: 2645678

Catalogue No: AMBITION144D

Category: Pop



1 What Stephanie Knows

2 What's Taken Your Smile Away

3 Livin Like Kings

4 Saint Georges Road

5 Another Blue Day

6 Chiquita

7 Holy Man

8 Revolutionary Blues

9 My Heart Don't Feel A Thing

10 Only Got Yourself To Blame

11 King Without A Throne

Collector’s Edition Tracks

12 Out of Your Mind

13 Holy Man (demo)

14 It's Your Fault (I Can’t Get Back To Sleep)

15 Revolutionary Blues (demo)

16 Sittin' on Top of the World

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!