Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Kaleidoscope And Companion - Coloured Vinyl

Dj Food
Vinyl  |  Dance  |  16 Jul 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Kaleidoscope And Companion - Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dj Food Kaleidoscope And Companion - Coloured Vinyl




Title: Kaleidoscope And Companion - Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 16 Jul 2021

Artist: Dj Food

Sku: 2645137

Catalogue No: AHED030

Category: Dance


1. Full Bleed (featuring Bundy K Brown)

2. Cookin'

3. Break

4. The Riff

5. The Ageing Young Rebel (featuring Ken Nordine)

6. The Crow

7. Nocturne (sleep dyad 1)

8. Nevermore (sleep dyad 2)

9. The Sky At Night

10. ...You

11. Minitoka


1. The Ents Go To War

2. Prototype I & II

3. The Crow (Slow)

4. A Strange Walk

5. Hip Operation

6. Skylark

7. Zoom Zoom

8. Quadraplex (A Trip to the Galactic Centre)

9. See Saw

10. Stealth

11. The Rook + Type 3

12. Boohoo

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!