Email *
Password *

Not Your Muse


CD  |  Soul  |  29 Jan 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Not Your Muse | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Celeste Not Your Muse CD




'Not Your Muse', the debut album by UK soul/jazz singer Celeste.

‘Not Your Muse’ follows what has been a remarkable year for Celeste, who won both the BBC Sound of 2020 and the BRITS Rising Star award. Celeste’s spell-binding performance of ‘Strange’ at The BRITS in February placed her firmly in the global spotlight, winning her a legion of new fans blown away by its raw intimacy.


Title: Not Your Muse

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Jan 2021

Artist: Celeste

Sku: 2613063

Catalogue No: 0856985

Category: Soul



1. Ideal Woman

2. Strange (Edit)

3. Tonight Tonight

4. Stop This Flame

5. Tell Me Something I Don't Know

6. Not Your Muse

7. Beloved

8. Love is Back

9. A Kiss

10. The Promise

11. A Little Love

12. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos