Email *
Password *

Catherine Cookson - Collection 2 | Storyteller 1996-2000

DVD  |  Drama  |  16 Dec 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Catherine Cookson - Collection 2 | Storyteller 1996-2000 | DVD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Catherine Cookson remains one of the worlds most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe. Collection Two includes nine more adaptations for the small screen. The Tide of Life (1996) with Gillian Kearney, John Bowler, Ray Stevenson and James Purefoy The Girl (1996) with Jonathan Cake, Malcolm Stoddard, Jill Baker and Siobhan Flynn The Wingless Bird (1997) with Claire Skinner, Anne Reid and Julian Wadham The Rag Nymph (1997) with Honeysuckle Weeks, Alec Newman and Val McLane The Moth (1997) with Jack Davenport, Juliet Aubrey and Justine Waddell The Round Tower (1998) with Emilia Fox, Ben Miles and Denis Lawson Colour Blind (1998) with Niamh Cusack, Art Malik, Dearbhla Molloy, and Carmen Ejogo Tilly Trotter (1999) with Carli Norris, Sarah Alexander, Amelia Bullmore, Rosemary Leach and Simon Shepherd The Secret (2000) with Colin Buchanan, Hannah Yelland, Elizabeth Carling, and Stephen Moyer

Title: Catherine Cookson - Collection 2 | Storyteller 1996-2000

Format: DVD

Release Date: 16 Dec 2020

Actor(s): Sean: Bean Catherine Zeta Jones

Sku: 2604983

Catalogue No: VVE2375

Category: Drama

Disc Count: 9

Aspect Ratio: 4:3

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 1827

Transfer Format: 4:3 Original Aspect Ratio

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Mono

Language: English, Dolby Digital 2.0 Mono

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Medium Level Violence

Production Studio: Via Vision

Dubbed Languages: English, Dolby Digital 2.0 Mono

Genre: Drama,