Emerald Seas

Seven Spires

CD  |  Metal  |  10 Jul 2020

  • Description
  • Details


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

All 2 For $40




Seven Spires Emerald Seas CD




Seven Spires is an American metal quartet, and Berklee College Of Music graduates, specializing in melancholic tales and tenebrous grandeur.

Part bittersweet melodic metal anthems, part apocalyptic melodic death and black metal, and part Romantic Classical poets, they are storytellers who draw from across the traditional spectrum of metal and beyond to weave tragedies of demons, death, love, and the peculiarities of human condition. Vocalist Adrienne Cowan also sings for Sascha Paeth's Masters Of Ceremony and Avantasia.

"Emerald Seas" is a concept album that is the linear prequel to their debut "Seven Spires" uses the power of narration.


Title: Emerald Seas

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Jul 2020

Artist: Seven Spires

Sku: 2532170

Catalogue No: FRCD1014

Category: Metal



1. Igne Defendit

2. Ghost of a Dream

3. No Words Exchanged

4. Every Crest

5. Unmapped Darkness

6. Succumb

7. Drowner of Worlds

8. Silvery Moon

9. Bury You

10. Fearless

11. With Love from the Other Side

12. The Trouble with Eternal Life

13. Emerald Seas