Kaliyuga - Opaque White Coloured Vinyl

In Hearts Wake

Vinyl  |  Metal  |  14 Aug 2020

  • Description
  • Details


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music





In Hearts Wake Kaliyuga - Opaque White Coloured Vinyl




Kaliyuga is the fifth record from well-loved Australian metal band In Hearts Wake. The record completes the journey of the elements, a path that was laid out with their previous records: Earth (Earthwalker), Wind (Skydancer), Water (Ark) and now Kaliyuga brings us to FIRE! 

The packaging of this product was manufactured using recycled materials and its carbon footprint offset upon completion.  In line with their commitment to serve the environment, In Hearts Wake vow to plant one tree for every unit sold.


Title: Kaliyuga - Opaque White Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 14 Aug 2020

Artist: In Hearts Wake

Sku: 2512431

Catalogue No: UNFD144LPD

Category: Metal



A1. Crisis

A2. Worldwide Suicide

A3. Hellbringer (feat. Jamie Hails)

A4. Moving On

A5. Timebomb

A6. Son of a Witch

A7. Crossroads (feat. Georgia Flood)

B1. Husk

B2. Nagá

B3. Force of Life

B4. Iron Dice (feat. Randy Reimann)

B5. Dystopia

B6. 2033