Total: $0.00

Race Car Blues - Opaque Blue Coloured Vinyl

Slowly Slowly

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  28 Feb 2020

Race Car Blues - Opaque Blue Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl

$39.99  was $44.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 28 Feb 2020

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Slowly Slowly




Slowly Slowly Race Car Blues - Opaque Blue Coloured Vinyl




On their forthcoming third LP, Melbourne four-piece Slowly Slowly traverse through a formative last 18 months for front man and songwriter Ben Stewart.

Where their critically-acclaimed 2018 record St. Leonards found him reflecting on his entire life – harking back to painful moments and trying to rectify them – Race Car Blues captures a year-and-a-half’s worth of Stewart looking square at himself in the mirror, both as a man and an artist.

Completed by bassist Alex Quayle, guitarist Albert Doan and drummer Patrick Murphy, Slowly Slowly deliver singles ‘Jellyfish’, ‘Creature Of Habit Pt. 2’, ‘Safety Switch’ and more on Race Car Blues.


Title: Race Car Blues - Opaque Blue Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 28 Feb 2020

Artist: Slowly Slowly

Sku: 2456295

Catalogue No: UNFD133LP

Category: Rock



A1. Creature Of Habit

A2. 19

A3. Safety Switch (feat. Bec Stevens)

A4. You Are Bigger Than This Town

A5. Michael Angelo

A6. Soil

B1. Suicidal Evangelist

B2. Jellyfish

B3. How It Feels

B4. Superpowers

B5. Creature Of Habit pt.2

B6. Race Car Blues