Total: $0.00

Brain Pain

Four Year Strong

CD  |  Alternative  |  28 Feb 2020

Brain Pain | CD


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music

Four Year Strong




Four Year Strong Brain Pain CD




Four Year Strong are finally set to release their highly anticipated fifth full-length album Brain Pain via Pure Noise Records.

This will be the band’s first album since their self-titled release in 2015 and soon, and worth every second of waiting.


In order to capture that sound the group enlisted producer Will Putney, who was an engineer on 2010’s Enemy Of The World and already had a relationship with the band.

“We were really emotionally invested in this music so we wanted to go with someone who we knew would care about it as much as we did and Will was that guy,” vocalist/guitarist Alan Day says.


Title: Brain Pain

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Feb 2020

Artist: Four Year Strong

Sku: 2455976

Catalogue No: PNE2682

Category: Alternative



01. It's Cool

02. Get Out Of My Head

03. Crazy Pills

04. Talking Myself In Circles

05. Learn To Love The Lie

06. Brain Pain

07. Mouth Full Of Dirt

08. Seventeen

09. Be Good When I'm Gone

10. The Worst Part About Me

11. Usefully Useless

12. Young at Heart