Total: $0.00

Kid Dynamite - Coloured Vinyl

Kid Dynamite

Vinyl  |  Metal  |  17 Jan 2020

Kid Dynamite - Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music





Kid Dynamite Kid Dynamite - Coloured Vinyl




KID DYNAMITE’S eponymous debut wants to party like it’s 1982, when hardcore street punk was a heartfelt reflection of an alienated life and screaming your head off indecipherably was a performing art. At the same time, this ain’t no time warp. Refined for a post-punk generation, these Lifetime and Ink & Dagger alumni keep it relevant with a perspective of the past twenty some-odd years, the wisdom of maturity, and a progressive lyrical approach that carries as much responsibility as it does rage.


Title: Kid Dynamite - Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 17 Jan 2020

Artist: Kid Dynamite

Sku: 2455642

Catalogue No: 821041CLP

Category: Metal



1. Pause

2. K05-0564

3. Sweet Shop Syndicate

4. Table 19

5. Ph. Decontrol

6. Showoff

7. Bookworm

8. Scarysmurf

9. The Ronald Miller Story

10. Bench Warmer


1. Zuko's Back In Town

2. Never Met The Gooch

3. News At 11

4. 32 Frames Per Second

5. Pacifier

6. 3 O'clock

7. Shiner

8. Wrist Rocket

9. Fuckuturn