Total: $0.00

Emblas Saga - Coloured Vinyl

Brothers Of Metal

Vinyl  |  Metal  |  10 Jan 2020

Emblas Saga - Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music





Brothers Of Metal Emblas Saga - Coloured Vinyl




Every song on the album is a heavy metal hymn and will thrill new fans and old fans alike. More epic and more metal than ever before. The hype is real! One must have lived under a rock to not hear of this amazing band from Falun, Sweden: Brothers of Metal are an extraordinary eight-piece which is taking the metal world by storm. Their debut Prophecy Of Ragnarök was officially made available by AFM Records in November 2018, and it became a bestseller right away. Therefore, anticipation and expectations are equally high - and following up a hit debut like Prophecy Of Ragnarök for sure is not an easy task. Though, Brothers of Metal prevail in this battle and their masterfully crafted new weapon Emblas Saga will pave them the way to a lot more future victories.


Title: Emblas Saga - Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 10 Jan 2020

Artist: Brothers Of Metal

Sku: 2455624

Catalogue No: AFM71711

Category: Metal



1. Brood Of The Trickster

2. Powersnake

3. Hel

4. Chain Breaker

5. Kaunaz Dagaz

6. Theft Of The Hammer

7. Weaver Of Fate

8. Njord

9. Emblas Saga

10. Brothers Unite

11. One

12. Ride Of The Valkyries

13. To The Skies And Beyond