Terminator - Dark Fate


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  17 Jan 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Terminator - Dark Fate | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Soundtrack Terminator - Dark Fate Vinyl




Mondo, and Paramount Pictures are proud to present Tom Holkenborg's kinetic, fist pumping score to Terminator: Dark Fate.

Similar to Mad Max Fury Road, another film featuring a brilliant Tom Holkenborg score (A.K.A. Junkie XL), Terminator Dark Fate is a movie that starts with a bang and never lets up.

Holkenborg's ability to capture the controlled chaos of the chase is masterful, as it manages to weave in a delicate homage to Brad Fiedel's original Terminator score without disrupting his own sonic take on the franchise.

Featuring a brand new illustration by Sara Deck, the soundtrack is pressed on 2x 180 Gram Black vinyl and housed in a wide-spine sleeve with two printed inner sleeves.


Title: Terminator - Dark Fate

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 17 Jan 2020

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2455618

Catalogue No: MOND176

Category: Soundtrack



1. Terminated

2. My Name Is Dani

3. Rev 9

4. Iron Spike

5. Enter Sarah

6. Grace

7. Drones Coming

8. The Wall

9. Terminator

10. Coyote

11. The Picture On The Fridge

12. C5

13. Humv

14. You Saved Me

15. Screaming Turbines

16. For John

17. Epilogue

18. Dark Kate