Total: $0.00

Sun And The Cold


CD  |  Pop  |  10 Jan 2020

Sun And The Cold | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Oceans Sun And The Cold CD




Powerful as a tsunami and as eternal as the deep sea, OCEANS rose from the blackened heart of the void in 2018, embracing despair, wrath and darkness.

The sails are set. Modern Death Metal mixed with 90's Nu-Metal elements and spherical Post-Rock lead the way onto a dismal journey into the abyss.


Title: Sun And The Cold

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Jan 2020

Artist: Oceans

Sku: 2454960

Catalogue No: NB49010

Category: Pop



1. The Sun and the Cold

2. We Are the Storm

3. Dark

4. Paralyzed

5. Take the Crown

6. Shadows

7. Legions Arise

8. Polaris

9. Truth Served Force Fed

10. Water Rising

11. Hope

12. We Are the Storm (Radio Edit)

13. Polaris (Born Free Remix)

14. Polaris (Don't Breathe Remix)


1. Into the Void

2. Icarus

3. Scars

4. The Sound of Your Voice

5. The Last Day on Earth

6. Scars to Your Beautiful

7. My Own Summer (Shove It)

8. Creep

9. Would