Email *
Password *

Internal Affairs

Pharoahe Monch

Vinyl  |  Hip-Hop  |  13 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Internal Affairs | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Pharoahe Monch Internal Affairs Vinyl




Now available for the first time on vinyl since its original release in 1999 on Rawkus Records, Trescadecaphobia brings you the CLASSIC LP from Pharoahe Monch "Internal Affairs."


Featuring production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli.


Title: Internal Affairs

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 13 Dec 2019

Artist: Pharoahe Monch

Sku: 2446835

Catalogue No: WM0002LP

Category: Hip-Hop



1. Intro

2. Behind Closed Doors

3. Queens

4. Rape

5. Simon Says

6. Official

7. Hell Feat. Canibus

8. No Mercy Feat. M.O.P.

9. Right Here

10. The Next Shit Feat. Busta Rhymes

11. The Ass Feat. Apani

12. The Light

13. God Send Feat. Prince Po

14. The Truth Feat. Common & Talib Kweli

15. Simon Says (Remix) Feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man & Redman, Shabaam Sahdeeq