Email *
Password *

Living Eyes - Rockfield Version

Radio Birdman

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  20 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Living Eyes - Rockfield Version | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Radio Birdman Living Eyes - Rockfield Version Vinyl




Living Eyes was recorded at Rockfield Studios in Wales during a break in the band's 1978 tour of Britain and Europe.

Relations between members were falling apart and Sire had dropped the band prior to the start of recording. Their breakup soon followed.

The original Rockfield version of Living Eyes - Out of print in vinyl globally for the last 25 years! Remastered and packaged in original artwork. Initial releases were cut from a tape dub of trial mixes as the band never received an official master.


Title: Living Eyes - Rockfield Version

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 20 Dec 2019

Artist: Radio Birdman

Sku: 2446771

Catalogue No: CITLP581

Category: Rock



1. More Fun

2. T.P.B.R. Combo

3. 455 Sd

4. Do The Movin' Change

5. I 94

6. Iskender Time

7. Burn My Eye '78

8. Time To Fall

9. Smith And Wesson Blues

10. Crying Sun

11. Breaks My Heart

12. Alone In The Endzone

13. Hanging On