Total: $0.00

Until The End Of The World


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  06 Dec 2019

Until The End Of The World | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music





Soundtrack Until The End Of The World Vinyl




Presenting the soundtrack album to the film Until the End of the World originally released in 1991. This soundtrack album contains tracks from music royalty, such as Talking Heads, Depeche Mode, U2, R.E.M, Elvis Costello, Can, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Lou Reed, Julee Cruise, Neneh Cheery and more. All tracks, apart from U2’s Until the End of the World, which was previously released on the band’s 1991 album Achtung Baby, were all original contributions to the soundtrack and now, subsequently, appear on many of the artists greatest hits albums.


Title: Until The End Of The World

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2445145

Catalogue No: 9362490386

Category: Soundtrack



1. Graeme Revell - Opening Titles

2. Talking Heads - Sax And Violins

3. Julee Cruise - Summer Kisses, Winter Tears

4. Neneh Cherry - Move With Me (Dub)

5. Crime & The City Solution - The Adversary

6. Lou Reed - What's Good

7. Can - Last Night Sleep

8. R.E.M. Fretless

9. Elvis Costello - Days

10. Graeme Revell - Claire's Theme

11. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - (I'll Love You) Till The End Of The World

12. Patti Smith And Fred Smith - It Takes Time

13. Depeche Mode - Death's Door

14. Graeme Revell - Love Theme

15. Jane Siberry With k.d. lang - Calling All Angels

16. T-Bone Burnett - Humans From Earth

17. Daniel Lanois - Sleeping In The Devil's Bed

18. U2 - Until The End Of The World

19. Graeme Revell - Finale