Email *
Password *

Blow Up

The Presets

Vinyl  |  Dance  |  06 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Blow Up | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



The Presets Blow Up Vinyl




Blow Up EP was the very first record from Australian dance legends The Presets, and now - for the first time ever - it’s released on vinyl.


Debuting in 2003, the entire 7-track EP was written, recorded, produced, mixed and engineered by Kim and Jules themselves, except for a few lyrics from Silverchair frontman Daniel Johns.


Available only in this limited run, Blow Up EP is the amuse-bouche to Australian dance music’s most iconic catalogue.


Title: Blow Up

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: The Presets

Sku: 2440908

Catalogue No: 7759395

Category: Dance



1. Let’s Go!

2. Get The Fuck Outta Here

3. Cookie

4. Waiting For You

5. At A Loss

6. Beat On / Beat Off

7. Pretty Little Eyes