Everybody Roar - The Best of Justine Clarke

Justine Clarke

CD  |  Childrens  |  08 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Everybody Roar - The Best of Justine Clarke | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40

Justine Clarke




Justine Clarke Everybody Roar - The Best of Justine Clarke CD




Australia’s Queen of Children’s Entertainment, Justine Clarke, is releasing her first ever greatest hits album, ‘Everybody Roar! The Best Of Justine Clarke’ The album is packed with tunes that have become singalong classics for Australian families, such as ‘Watermelon’, ‘Dinosaur Roar’, ‘The Gumtree Family’, ‘Everywhere’s A Dancefloor’ and many more. It also features an exclusive new song, ‘Here Comes A Merry Christmas’, which is sure to become an instant holiday classic for little ones and grown-ups alike.  


This compilation is the latest milestone in a remarkable 15-year career in children’s music, which has produced 2 ARIA Awards and a slew of other accolades.


Title: Everybody Roar - The Best of Justine Clarke

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Nov 2019

Artist: Justine Clarke

Sku: 2440850

Catalogue No: 826256

Category: Childrens



1. Dinosaur Roar

2. I Like To Sing

3. Doin’ It (Making The Garden Grow)

4. Silly Song

5. Watermelon

6. Dancing Face

7. Little Day Out

8. Hop Hippity Hop

9. Happy Dog

10. The Gumtree Family

11. Silver Ships and Golden Ships

12. Dancing Pants

13. Off To The Library

14. Bobby The Tractor

15. Everywhere’s a Dancefloor

16. Great Big World

17. The Dancing Children

18. Painting A Picture

19. It’s MY Birthday Today

20. Bathtime Song

21. I Am A…

22. Jelly Jelly Jelly

23. It’s Starting To Rain

24. A Banana is a Banana

25. Song To Make You Smile

26. Here Comes A Merry Christmas