Email *
Password *

Songs The Night Sings

Dark Element

CD  |  Metal  |  06 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Songs The Night Sings | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Dark Element Songs The Night Sings CD




The DARK ELEMENT is a musical project fronted by vocalist Anette Olzon, together with Finnish guitarist and songwriter Jani Liimatainen.


Since word of this project got out, fans have been frothing at the mouth with anticipation for it’s arrival. And no wonder considering the talent involved! Anette is widely known for being the immaculate voice on the hit albums from Nightwish, “Dark Passion Play” and “Imaginareum”. Jani has recently been busy in Cain's Offering alongside Stratovarius singer Timo Kotipelto, but left a deep mark on the minds of all power metal fans thanks to his time in Sonata Arctica.


The resulting debut album released in November 2017 took no time to take by storm all streaming platforms and conquer the sales charts everywhere.


The new album entitled “Songs The Night Sings” takes off where the previous record left, with immaculate vocals from Anette Olzon and fabulous anthems written by Jani!


Title: Songs The Night Sings

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Dark Element

Sku: 2440847

Catalogue No: FRCD992

Category: Metal



1. Not Your Monster

2. Songs the Night Sings

3. When It All Comes Down

4. Silence Between the Words

5. Pills on My Pillow

6. To Whatever End

7. The Pallbearer Walks Alone

8. Get out of My Head

9. If I Had a Heart

10. You Will Learn

11. I Have to Go