Email *
Password *

Up On High


CD  |  Pop  |  01 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Up On High | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Vetiver Up On High CD




This album reflects the world that Cabic created and lives in: Jorge Ben phrasings peek out from behind Tom Petty's Wildflowers outtakes, a gentle jangle lifts whispers of REM’s Murmur on a breeze up from Compass Point Studios.

But Up On High is most clearly Cabic and his band inhabiting the realm the band was born in—sleek, economical, soulful, and sometimes sadness-tinged melodies riding on the gentle choogle and sway of an ensemble moving in beautiful unison. This is an album that breathes with you in real, lived in, natural time.


Title: Up On High

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Nov 2019

Artist: Vetiver

Sku: 2440771

Catalogue No: MB033CD

Category: Pop



1. The Living End

2. To Who Knows Where

3. Swaying

4. All We Could Want

5. Hold Tight

6. Wanted, Never Asked

7. A Door Shuts Quick

8. Filigree

9. Up On High

10. Lost (In Your Eyes)