Dive Bar Saints

Home Free

CD  |  Country  |  25 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Dive Bar Saints | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Touring Artists - 2020

All 2 For $40




Home Free Dive Bar Saints CD




Eleventh album from the Minnesota a cappella Country quintet. Formed in 2000, they rose to prominence in 2013 after winning the fourth season of NBC's "The Sing-Off." The group performs vocal arrangements of original songs and covers, taken mainly from country, pop, and holiday/devotional genres.


Dive Bar Saints includes covers of songs by John Denver and Vince Gill. Timeless [2017], their previous album, reached #2 on Billboard's "Top Country Albums." They will tour the world beginning this fall, starting in the US and continuing through fourteen other countries including Australia.


Title: Dive Bar Saints

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Home Free

Sku: 2439686

Catalogue No: HF1008

Category: Country



1. Remember This

2. Leave This Town

3. Dive Bar Saints

4. Catch Me If You Can

5. Lonely Girl's World

6. Cross That Bridge

7. Dreamer

8. What's the World Coming To?

9. Go Rest High On That Mountain

10. Why Not

11. Love Me Like That

12. Take Me Home, Country Roads