CD  |  Metal  |  04 Oct 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Horror | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Exhumed Horror CD




Twenty-one years since their murderous debut, Exhumed rise once again with gore-obsessed death metal on their new brand new album - Horror.

Aptly titled, Horror is an exploration of all things macabre, as the undisputed pioneers of neck-breaking riffs plow through 15 of the band's most intense tracks to date.

Nightmares meet shred, as the speed-inducing track "Ravenous Cadavers" highlight Exhumed's penchant for blazing, face melting guitar work, while "Naked, Screaming and Covered in Blood" and "Playing With Fear" elevate the band to levels of grind unheard of since Gore Metal! Horror was recorded at Exhumed's home-built studio Darker Corners, a first in the band's career.

Horror was produced by Exhumed and Alejandro Corredor (Brujeria, Nausea) and was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust).


Title: Horror

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 Oct 2019

Artist: Exhumed

Sku: 2439343

Catalogue No: RPE743122

Category: Metal



1. Unsound

2. Ravenous Cadavers

3. Scream Out In Fright

4. The Red Death

5. Utter Mutilation Of Your Corpse

6. Slaughter Maniac

7. Ripping Death

8. Clawing

9. Naked, Screaming, And Covered In Blood

10. Playing With Fear

11. Dead Meat

12. Rabid

13. In The Mouth Of Hell

14. Shattered Sanity

15. Re-Animated

16. Crypt Of Terror (Bonus Track)

17. Re-Entry And Destruction (Bonus Track)

18. The Day Man Lost (Bonus Track)