Bill Frisell

CD  |  Jazz  |  04 Oct 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Harmony | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days




Bill Frisell Harmony CD




Acclaimed guitarist Bill Frisell has signed with Blue Note and will release his debut album for the label under his own name with HARMONY, a gorgeous and evocative journey across the landscape of American music of the last century. The album features vocalist Petra Haden, cellist & vocalist Hank Roberts, and guitarist, bassist & vocalist Luke Bergman.


Title: Harmony

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 Oct 2019

Artist: Bill Frisell

Sku: 2436260

Catalogue No: 0800163

Category: Jazz



1. Everywhere

2. Gods Wingd Horse

3. Fifty Years

4. Hard Times

5. Deep Dead Blue

6. There in a Dream

7. Lonesome

8. On the Street Where You Live

9. How Many Miles?

10. Lush Life

11. Honest Man

12. Red River Valley

13. Curiosity