Infernal Pathway - Limited Edition (BONUS TRACK)


CD  |  Metal  |  18 Oct 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Infernal Pathway - Limited Edition (BONUS TRACK) | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only




1349 Infernal Pathway - Limited Edition CD




Norwegian black metal titans 1349 have returned with their long awaited seventh full-length, 'The Infernal Pathway'.


The album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation. Recommended if you like: MARDUK, TSJUDER, MAYHEM, GORGOROTH, DARK FUNERAL


Title: Infernal Pathway - Limited Edition (BONUS TRACK)

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Oct 2019

Artist: 1349

Sku: 2432785

Catalogue No: SOM532B

Category: Metal



1. Abyssos Antithesis

2. Through Eyes Of Stone

3. Tunnel Of Set Viii

4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming

5. Towers Upon Towers

6. Tunnel Of Set Ix

7. Deeper Still

8. Striding The Chasm

9. Dodskamp

10. Tunnel Of Set X

11. Stand Tall In Fire

12. Dodskamp (Norwegian Version) [bonus Track]