Great Australian Singers Vol 1 - Men's Archive


CD  |  Compilation  |  23 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Great Australian Singers Vol 1 - Men's Archive | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Various Great Australian Singers Vol 1 - Men's Archive CD




It's difficult to define the best male singers from the Australian music business but this compilation combines some of the finest to hit the music scene.

Spanning over 5 decades these tracks reflect a cross section of some of the biggest songs by the best voices Australia has ever seen.

This collection is a cross section of rock and pop hits that is intended to step outside the main hum drum of hit song collections by combining a few "oldies" with a few "newbies" and a brand new version of one of Australia's classics - the Russell Morris Hit "The Real Thing" produced by famed Australian producer Chong Lim in 2019 and available for the first time ever on CD.


Title: Great Australian Singers Vol 1 - Men's Archive

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Aug 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2432760

Catalogue No: FANFARE322

Category: Compilation



1. John Paul Young - Yesterday's Hero

2. Brian Cadd - Ginger Man

3. Jon English - Six Ribbons

4. Daryl Braithwaite - The Horses

5. John Farnham - Burn For You

6. Rick Price - Heaven Knows

7. Shannon Noll - What About Me

8. David Campbell - I Can Dream About You

9. Guy Sebastian - Angels Brought Me Here

10. Jack Jones - No Easy Way Down

11. Anthony Callea - Rain

12. Stan Walker - Black Box

13. Denis Walter - Girls On The Avenue

14. Mark Vincent - Unchained Melody

15. Damien Leith - Crying In The Chapel

16. John Farnham With Human Nature - Every Time You Cry

17. Russell Morris - The Real Thing (Platinum 2019 Version)