0
0
Total: $0.00

Owen to the Rescue (Lego Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers

Paperback Book  |  Children  |  01 Nov 2019


Owen to the Rescue (Lego Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers | Paperback Book

$7.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Sticker / Activity Sets


DESCRIPTION
A new exhibit is set to open in LEGO Jurassic World, and Owen and Claire are in charge! With the grand opening of Simon Masranis secret dinosaur exhibit just days away, the dinosaurs are missing! Owen's first job at Jurassic World is to deliver the dinosaurs to the new attractioncan he do this successfully? This laugh-out-loud reader is perfect for fans of LEGO and Jurassic World alike!
DETAILS

Title: Owen to the Rescue (Lego Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers

Format: Paperback Book

Release Date: 01 Nov 2019

Type: Lego Jurassic World

Sku: 2432501

Catalogue No: 9781338539202

Category: Children