Total: $0.00

Solace Remixed

Rufus Du Sol

CD  |  Dance  |  25 Oct 2019

Solace Remixed | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Rufus Du Sol




Rufus Du Sol Solace Remixed CD




RÜFÜS DU SOL is excited to announce the forthcoming release of SOLACE REMIXED. Featuring remixes from Cassian, Adam Port, Justin MArtin, Gerd Janson, Hot Since 82 and many more.


In October 2018 RÜFÜS DU SOL’s released their third full-length SOLACE which debuted at #2 on the ARIA Chart. SOLACE featured singles ‘No Place’, ‘Underwater’ and ‘Treat You Better’ and is their darkest and most introspective work to date.


Off the back of SOLACE RÜFÜS DU SOL’s announced the SOLACE World Tour which saw them playing shows across North America, Europe, UK and of course Australia culminating in June of 2019 with 3 sold-out nights at Sydney’s Carriageworks as part of VIVID Festival.


The band’s debut album ATLAS reached #1 on the ARIA Album Chart and reaped Platinum status – such success was repeated in 2016 with their follow-up record BLOOM, which saw the album claim top spot on the ARIA Album Chart and achieve Platinum certification.


Title: Solace Remixed

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Rufus Du Sol

Sku: 2432124

Catalogue No: 19075986432

Category: Dance



1. Treat You Better - Cassian

2. Eyes- RÜFÜS DU SOL VIP Edit

3. New Sky - Audiofly

4. Lost In My Mind - Icarus

5. No Place- Elke Kleijn

6. All I've Got - Mathame

7. Underwater- Adam Port

8. Solace - Lastlings

9. Another Life - Hot Since 82


1. Treat You Better - Gerd Janson Acid Vocoder Mix

2. Eyes - Durante & Cassian

3. New Sky - Edu Imbernon

4. Lost In My Mind - Justin Martin

5. No Place - Will Clarke

6. All I've Got - Gorje Hewek & Izhevski

7. Underwater - Willaris. K

8. Solace - TERR

9. Another Life - Made In Paris