Email *
Password *

Rewind Replay Rebound - Limited Edition (2CD)


CD  |  Rock  |  02 Aug 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Rewind Replay Rebound - Limited Edition (2CD) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Volbeat Rewind Replay Rebound - Limited Edition (2CD)




VOLBEAT emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring and a string of six beloved full-length albums.

Recently, their 2010 album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven, which features hit singles “A Warrior’s Call” and “Heaven Nor Hell,” received RIAA Gold Certification. 2013’s Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies bowed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release marking the highest U.S. chart entry for a Danish Act since 1997.


Title: Rewind Replay Rebound - Limited Edition (2CD)

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Aug 2019

Artist: Volbeat

Sku: 2430420

Catalogue No: 7779194

Category: Rock



1. Last Day Under The Sun

2. Pelvis On Fire

3. Rewind The Exit

4. Die To Live

5. When We Were Kids

6. Sorry Sack Of Bones

7. Cloud 9

8. Cheapside Sloggers

9. Maybe I Believe

10. Parasite

11. Leviathan

12. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker

13. The Everlasting

14. 7:24


1 Under the Influence

2 Immortal But Destructible

3 Die to Live

4 Last Day Under the Sun (Demo)

5 Rewind the Exit (Demo)

6 When We Were Kids (Demo)

7 Maybe I Believe (Demo)

8 Leviathan (Demo)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!