Total: $0.00

Trauma - Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl

Soundtrack: Pino Donaggio

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  02 Aug 2019

Trauma - Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack: Pino Donaggio Trauma - Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl




TRAUMA is the 1993 film by Dario Argento and one of two films he directed in the USA (The other being Two Evil Eyes) it stars Asia Argento and is a typically flamboyant Giallo from Argento featuring his trademark dizzying camerawork and gruesome over the top deaths.


The score by Maestro Pino Donaggio (Carrie, Don't Look Now & Body Double) who delivered a beautiful, nuanced & lush orchestral score which is absolutely outstanding.


Composed by Pino Donaggio 180g red vinyl with artwork by Eric Adrian Lee


Title: Trauma - Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 02 Aug 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Pino Donaggio

Sku: 2429977

Catalogue No: DW146

Category: Soundtrack



A1 Ruby Rain

A2. Trauma

A3. The House Of Doom

A4. Whirlwind Of The Past

A5. The Real Encounter

A6. Revelation Run

B1. A Suicide Attempt

B2. Kitchen Mess

B3. Empty Conversations

B4. Child Curiosity

B5. The White Prison

B6. End Of The Nightmare

B7. Bloodshed Liberation


C1. Killer Rain

C2. Cartoonland

C3. Butterflies

C4. Terminal Motel

C5. The Elevator Well (3:07)

D1. Anorexy

D2. The Room Of The Veils

D3. First Kiss

D4. The Talking Head

D5. End Of Trauma

D6. The Loss

D7. Ruby Rain

D8. Trauma