Total: $0.00

Mission - Impossible - Fallout

Soundtrack: Lorne Balfe

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  02 Aug 2019

Mission - Impossible - Fallout | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Soundtrack: Lorne Balfe Mission - Impossible - Fallout Vinyl




Mondo Music, in conjunction with Paramount Pictures, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe's score to the critically-acclaimed 2018 film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT, the sixth chapter of Tom Cruise's long-running, hugely successful spy franchise.


In a series defined by change, FALLOUT represents a first - the first in the long running series to carry its director (Christopher McQuarrie) over from the previous film.


In a deliberate effort to keep this chapter fresh, McQuarrie decided to bring on a whole new group of talent behind the scenes - including composer Lorne Balfe.


Crafting a modern, militaristic, melancholic soundscape with classic Schiffrin themes that have defined the franchise for nearly 50 years, Balfe's score is a standout in the series, giving the film the weight and balance it needs to glide effortlessly from setpiece to setpiece.



Title: Mission - Impossible - Fallout

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 02 Aug 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Lorne Balfe

Sku: 2429972

Catalogue No: MOND156

Category: Soundtrack



A1. A Storm Is Coming

A2. Your Mission

A3. Should You Choose To Accept.

A4. The Manifesto

A5. Good Evening, Mr. Hunt

A6. Change Of Plan

A7. A Terrible Choice

A8. Fallout

B1. Stairs And Rooftops

B2. No Hard Feelings

B3. Free Fall

B4. The White Widow

B5. I Am The Storm


C1. The Exchange

C2. Steps Ahead

C3. Escape Through Paris

C4. We Are Never Free

C5. Kashmir

D1. Fate Whispers To The Warrior (Vinyl Edit)

D2. And The Warrior Whispers Back (Vinyl Edit)

D3. Unfinished Business

D4. Scalpel And Hammer

D5. Cutting On One

D6. The Syndicate (Vinyl Edit)

D7. The Last Resort

D8. Mission: Accomplished