So I Could Have Them Destroyed (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl)

Hard Ons

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  11 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

So I Could Have Them Destroyed (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl) | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





The Hard-Ons So I Could Have Them Destroyed Vinyl




The Hard-Ons are back with their rampaging 12th studio album “So I Could Have Them Destroyed”

Clocking in at a concise 30 minutes through 12 tracks, “So I Could Have Them Destroyed” is a wild but focused memorandum of the current incarnation of the Hard-Ons. Original founding member Keish is welcomed back into the fold, joining drummer Murray and co-founders Ray and Blackie. 

“So I Could Have Them Destroyed” sees the Hard-Ons distilling their best musical traits. Brutal velocity. Rampaging guitars. Throbbing rhythms. Beautiful harmonised vocals. Here are 12 electrifying reasons why some artists get better with age. Good to see Hard-Ons sticking to their tried-and-true dogma: NO FAT - JUST MUSCLE.

Remarkably “So I Could Have Them Destroyed” does not sound like any other Hard-Ons release. It straddles the sweet spot between their treacherous and chaos-laden free-for-all approach and the diamond-hard solidity their beautiful melodies crave and deserve.

Producer and long-time friend of the band Lachlan Mitchell has thankfully managed to clear any unnecessary musical clutter and has harnessed sheer power and melody resulting in a crystal clear documentation. Brilliantly highlighted is the band’s incredible song-craft and musicianship, that has been cultivated and developed over a ridiculously energised career that started back in 1982.

The pulsating, super-charged bare-chested glory that is the Hard-Ons has now been given an extra dimension with the return of Keish. Here comes the pigeon-hole busting punk-metal-powerpop release of the year.


Title: So I Could Have Them Destroyed (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl)

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 11 Oct 2019

Artist: Hard Ons

Sku: 2429902

Catalogue No: FARM004LPC

Category: Pop



1. Made To Love You II

2. Bad Bad Temper To Match

3. Better By The Hour

4. Midnight

5. Oh. You’re Crushed?

6. Not Just For A Day

7. A Whole Lotta Tooth

8. Float

9. This Is How We Roll

10. Do The Bunk

11. Harder And Harder

12. It Seems That I've Spent Every Penny That I've Earnt Today