Total: $0.00

Ballads And Bluegrass

Glen Campbell

CD  |  Country  |  12 Jul 2019

Ballads And Bluegrass | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $10 Music




Glen Campbell Ballads And Bluegrass CD





Title: Ballads And Bluegrass

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Jul 2019

Artist: Glen Campbell

Sku: 2429528

Catalogue No: NOT2CD593

Category: Country



01 Turn Around, Look at Me

02 Brenda

03 Death Valley

04 Nothin' Better Than a Pretty Woman

05 The Miracle of Love

06 Once More

07 Too late to Worry-Too Blue to Cry

08 How Do I Tell My Heart Not to Break

09 Long Black Limousine

10 Here I Am

11 Truck Drivin' Man (with the Green River Boys)

12 There's More Pretty Girls Than One (with the Green River Boys)

13 Weary Lonesome Blues (with the Green River Boys)

14 No Vacancy (with the Green River Boys)

15 Rainin' on the Mountain (with the Green River Boys)

16 Kentucky Means Paradise (with the Green River Boys)

01 Brown's Ferry Blues (with the Green River Boys)

02 Lonesome Jailhouse Blues (with the Green River Boys)

03 One Hundred Miles Away from Home (with the Green River Boys)

04 This Old White Mule of Mine (with the Green River Boys)

05 Poor Boy Lookin' for a Home (with the Green River Boys)

06 Long Black Limousine (alternate version) (with the Green River Boys)

07 Winkie Doll (Billy Dolton-Glen Campbell)

08 Girls (Billy Dolton-Glen Campbell)

09 Scratchin' (The Fleas feat. Glen Campbell)

10 Tears (The Fleas feat Glen Campbell)

11 Desire (The Trophies feat Glen Campbell)

12 Doggone It (The Trophies feat Glen Campbell)

13 Peg O' My Heart (The Trophies feat Glen Campbell)

14 I Laughed So Hard I Cried (The Trophies feat Glen Campbell)

15 Buzz saw (The Gee-Cees feat. Glen Campbell)

16 Don't Ever Change (The Crickets feat. Glen Campbell)