Total: $0.00

Welcome To My World 2 - Episodes 1-4

Andre Rieu

DVD  |  Visual  |  16 Aug 2019


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Andre Rieu

All 2 For $40




Andre Rieu Welcome To My World 2 Episodes 1-4 Music Visual




André Rieu, one of the world’s most successful violinists, returns with his orchestra to give audiences a musical extravaganza combining classical and waltz music. Each episode features one of André’s legendary concerts and is combined with exclusive backstage interviews with the star.

This DVD is the first of three volumes in the Welcome To My World 2 series.


Title: Welcome To My World 2 - Episodes 1-4

Format: DVD

Release Date: 16 Aug 2019

Artist: Andre Rieu

Sku: 2429204

Catalogue No: 5487881

Category: Visual



1. Magic of Maastricht

2. How It All Began

3. Dance The Night Away

4. Wedding Special