Total: $0.00

Tiny Changes - Celebration Of Frightened


Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  12 Jul 2019

Tiny Changes - Celebration Of Frightened | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Various Tiny Changes - Celebration Of Frightened Vinyl




This is a tribute record, dubbed TINY CHANGES: A Celebration of Frightened Rabbit’s ‘The Midnight Organ Fight’ and features contributions from The National‘s Aaron Dessner, Julien Baker, Chvrches‘ Lauren Mayberry, Benjamin Gibbard and more.


The band say: ‘To celebrate the 10 year anniversary / birthday of The Midnight Organ Flight we wanted to avoid the usual approach of just repressing the vinyl, or re-release the same record with different artwork or putting out demos that were never meant to be heard by anyone other than the band or maybe our parents… This is a celebration of a record that connected thousands of people to Scott and connected thousands of people to each other and ten years on it is still managing to do it.’


Title: Tiny Changes - Celebration Of Frightened

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Jul 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2428823

Catalogue No: 9029552561

Category: Alternative



Biffy Clyro: The Modern Leper

Oxford Collapse: I Feel Better

Fiskur: Good Arms vs Bad Arms

Right On Dynamite: Fast Blood

Josh Ritter: Old Old Fashioned

Wintersleep: The Twist

Peter Katis: Bright Pink Bookmark

Craig Finn: Heads Roll Off

Katie Harkin / Sarah Silverman: My Backwards Walk

Benjamin Gibbard: Keep Yourself Warm

Jeff Zeigler: Extrasupervery

Daughter: Poke

The Twilight Sad: Floating in the Forth

Aaron Dessner / Lauren Mayberry: Whod You Kill Now

Julien Baker: The Modern Leper

Piano Bar Fight: The Twist

Manchester Orchestra: My Backwards Walk