Total: $0.00

A Dark Machine


CD  |  Dance  |  02 Aug 2019


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




ShockOne A Dark Machine CD




ShockOne presents his new album ‘A Dark Machine.’ Featuring three singles (‘Underloved,’ ‘A Dark Machine’ and ‘Bleed Black’) as heard on triple j and the new banger ‘Run’ featuring The Bloody Beetroots, with his new album ShockOne has created a cinematic universe that owes as much to The Prodigy and Noisia as it does John Carpenter and Giorgio Moroder.

Touring the album in August, ShockOne has most recently been seen headlining Perth’s Breakfest plus playing the national support for The Prodigy and Groovin The Moo Bunbury.


Title: A Dark Machine

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Aug 2019

Artist: ShockOne

Sku: 2428553

Catalogue No: 5419704764

Category: Dance



1. Awake

2. Run

3. Til Dawn

4. A Dark Machine

5. Bleed Black

6. Lost It

7. Oberheim

8. Klaxon

9. Underloved

10. The Nights always Waiting

11. Pray for Me

12. Silver and Gold

13. Willows Theme