Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Essential Roy Orbison - Gold Series

Roy Orbison
CD  |  Rock  |  28 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential Roy Orbison - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Roy Orbison Essential Roy Orbison CD




This album outlines Roy's whole career and features collaborations as well as his band music, including the Travelling Wilbury's. It is the ESSENTIAL Roy!


Title: Essential Roy Orbison - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Roy Orbison

Sku: 2427718

Catalogue No: 19075968902

Category: Rock



1. Oh, Pretty Woman

2. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)

3. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)

4. Ooby Dooby

5. Blue Angel

6. Love Hurts

7. Crying

8. Running Scared

9. Lana

10. Uptown

11. Go! Go! Go!

12. Rock House

13. Candy Man

14. The Crowd

15. Working For The Man

16. Leah

17. Mean Woman Blues

18. Falling

19. Pretty Paper

20. Blue Bayou

21. It's Over


1. You Got It

2. I Drove All Night

3. In Dreams (1987 Version)

4. Claudette (1985 Version)

5. Too Soon To Know

6. A Love So Beautiful

7. Unchained Melody

8. Ride Away

9. Crawling Back

10. Best Friend

11. Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart

12. Heartache

13. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again

14. She's A Mystery To Me

15. California Blue

16. The Only One

17. Walk On

18. The Comedians

19. Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time

20. Life Fades Away

21. Crying

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!