Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Essential George Benson - Gold Series

George Benson
CD  |  Jazz  |  28 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential George Benson - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



George Benson Essential George Benson - Gold Series CD




For the past four-plus decades, George Benson has been considered among the elite jazz guitarists.

And since 1976, when his rendition of the Leon Russell pop ballad "This Masquerade" reached number 10 on the "Billboard" charts, Benson has also had a spate of hit singles to complement the 30-plus albums he's made. And he's an eight-time Grammy-winner.


Title: Essential George Benson - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: George Benson

Sku: 2427672

Catalogue No: 19075967702

Category: Jazz



1. Rock Candy (Live)

2. Shadow Dancers

3. Clockwise

4. Willow Weep For Me

5. A Foggy Day

6. The Borgia Stick

7. Paraphernalia

8. Sugar

9. So What

10. Ode To A Kudu (Alt. Take)

11. California Dreamin'


1. White Rabbit

2. Body Talk

3. Take Five

4. Summertime (From Porgy And Bess) (Live)

5. Breezin'

6. This Masquerade

7. On Broadway (Live)

8. Give Me The Night

9. Hip Skip

10. Gotham City

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!