Total: $0.00

Turn The Light On


CD  |  Rock  |  26 Apr 2019


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Imminence Turn The Light On CD




Fronted by vocalist and video director Eddie Berg, guitarist Harald Barrett, drummer Peter Hanström and bass player Max Holmberg; Imminence was formed in Trelleborg/Malmö in 2010 and has over the years become one of Sweden's most promising acts with a diverse sound and universe, embracing everything from metalcore to acoustic music.

Founded by Eddie and Harald when they were just teenagers, the band grew organically with a constantly expanding fan-base from all over the world while being a highly active touring band in Europe since 2014.


Title: Turn The Light On

Format: CD

Release Date: 26 Apr 2019

Artist: Imminence

Sku: 2421258

Catalogue No: AE44090

Category: Rock



1. Erase

2. Paralyzed

3. Room To Breathe

4. Saturated Soul

5. Infectious

6. The Sickness

7. Death Of You

8. Scars

9. Disconnected

10. Wake Me Up

11. Don't Tell A Soul

12. Lighthouse

13. Love & Grace