Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Concert Collection 2012-2018

Archie Roach
CD  |  Specialist  |  17 May 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Concert Collection 2012-2018 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Archie Roach Concert Collection 2012-2018 (3CD)




A stunning 3 disc set of live recordings of three of Archie Roach's most-loved albums: 'Into The Bloodstream', 'Let Love Rule', and 'Dancing With My Spirit'. 

Disc 1, 'Into The Bloodstream', combines live recordings from Arts Centre Melbourne in November 2012, and from the State Theatre for Sydney Festival in January 2013. It features some extraordinary guest vocalists in Paul Kelly, Emma Donovan, Dan Sultan, Vika & Linda Bull, Radical Son (David Leha) and Uncle Jack Charles. Lou Bennett’s chorister work with the ten-voice core gospel Into The Bloodstream choir, joined by community choirs in both Melbourne and Sydney for the last two songs, is exemplary.

The Let Love Rule concert was first performed live in October 2016 at the Melbourne Recital Centre. The concert had audiences mesmerised, and featured the sublime voices of both the Dhungala Children’s Choir and Short Black Opera.

The Dancing With My Spirit concert was recorded at Hamer Hall at Arts Centre Melbourne on May 6 2018, with the beloved and award-winning trio Tiddas. The recording truly captures the unique vocal blend of Archie and the three gifted women of Tiddas singing together and creating a harmonious magic that’s both rare and precious in equal measures.

Title: Concert Collection 2012-2018

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 May 2019

Artist: Archie Roach

Sku: 2419433

Catalogue No: BLOOD54

Category: Specialist


1 Sunrise / Into The Bloodstream

2 Hush Now Babies (feat. Emma Donovan)

3 Old Mission Road

4 Big Black Train

5 Little By Little

6 Dancing Shoes (feat. Dan Sultan)

7 Heal The People

8 I'm On Your Side (feat. Vika & Linda Bull)

9 Mulyawongk

10 We Won't Cry (feat. Paul Kelly)

11 Wash My Soul In The River's Flow

12 Top Of The Hill

13 Song To Sing

14 We Won't Cry (feat. Jack Charles)


1 Concert Intro

2 Let Love Rule (feat. Jessica Hitchcock with Dunghala Childrens Choir)

3 Get Back To The Land - Intro

4 Get Back To The Land

5 There's A Little Child - Intro

6 There's A Little Child

7 Please Don't Give Up On Me - Intro

8 Please Don't Give Up On Me

9 Love Sweet Love - Intro

10 Love Sweet Love (feat. Emma Donovan)

11 Spiritual Love - Intro

12 Spiritual Love

13 Always Be Here - Intro

14 Always Be Here

15 It's Not Too Late - Intro

16 It's Not Too Late

17 Mighty Clarence River - Intro

18 Mighty Clarence River (feat. Emma Donovan)

19 No More Bleeding - Intro

20 No More Bleeding (feat. Jessica Hitchcock with Dunghala Childrens Choir & Short Black Opera)


1 Dancing With My Spirit (feat. Tiddas)

2 My Grandmother (feat. Tiddas)

3 The River Song (feat. Tiddas)

4 A Child Was Born Here (feat. Tiddas)

5 Morning Star (feat. Amy Saunders & Tiddas)

6 F Troop

7 Louis St John

8 Ever Watching (feat. Tiddas)

9 Heal The People (feat. Tiddas)

10 Come Into My Kitchen

11 Anthem

12 Wild Mountain Thyme

13 Dancing Shoes (feat. Tiddas)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!