Hell Freezes Over - 25th Anniversary Edition


Vinyl  |  Pop  |  12 Apr 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Hell Freezes Over -  25th Anniversary Edition | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Touring Artists - 2020




Eagles Hell Freezes Over - 25th Anniversary Edition 2LP Vinyl




Originally released in 1994 following a 14 year-long break up, Hell Freezes Over celebrates its 25th anniversary with a remastered reissue. Long out of print on vinyl and never before released in the US on this format.

The album has been remastered by Bob Ludwig and pressed on 2 x 180G LP’s. It contains four studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for MTV. Two Top 40 singles, "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive", were released from the record.


Title: Hell Freezes Over - 25th Anniversary Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Apr 2019

Artist: Eagles

Sku: 2419147

Catalogue No: GEF7718985.1

Category: Pop



(Side A)

1. Get Over It

2. Love Will Keep Us Alive

3. The Girl From Yesterday

4. Learn To Be Still

(Side B)

5. Tequila Sunrise

6. Hotel California

7. Wasted Time

8. Pretty Maids All In A Row


(Side A)

9. I Can't Tell You Why

10. New York Minute

11. The Last Resort

(Side B)

12. Take It Easy

13. In The City

14. Life In The Fast Lane

15. Desperado