Total: $0.00

Our Planet

Soundtrack: Steven Price

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  05 Apr 2019

Our Planet | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack: Steven Price Our Planet Vinyl




Netflix, the world's leading internet TV network, will premiere across all its territories in 2019 in collaboration with Silverback Films and WWF, 'Our Planet', an astonishing new eight part natural history series made by the creators of the critically and popularly acclaimed series Planet Earth.

The series takes viewers on an unprecedented journey through some of the world's most precious natural habitats, narrated by Sir David Attenborough.


Title: Our Planet

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Apr 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Steven Price

Sku: 2418860

Catalogue No: 4818024

Category: Soundtrack



1. This Is Our Planet

2. The Numbers Build

3. They Work As A Team

4. The Importance Of This River

5. An Ingenious Technique

6. The Ocean Returns The Favour

7. Baby Blue

8. Regeneration

9. An Unknown Signal

10. Too Big To Argue With

11. Frozen Worlds

12. Mayflies

13. Great Rolling Waves

14. Crucial To Their Survival

15. Every Year There Are Others

16. Where Life Gathers

17. The Perfect Gift

18. The Oceans Belong To Us All

19. Deserts and Grasslands

20. The Mighty Mekong

21. Corals

22. Leaf Cutters

23. Chernobyl

24. Into The Woodlands

25. Signature Moves

26. Every Other Breath You Take

27. Arctic Refugees

28. A Sudden Turn

29. A Nest Of Bubbles

30. He Wins Her Approval

31. Majestic Submarine Forests

32. They Came Back

33. We Must Preserve Whats Left

34. Ice Caves

35. Mythical Creatures Follow

36. They Have Come To A Desert

37. This Glacial Ice

38. A Greater Resilience

39. The Next Twenty Years

40. In It Together - Ellie Goulding and Steven Price