Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Vinyl  |  Metal  |  05 Apr 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Motorizer | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Motorhead Motorizer Vinyl




Motörhead's 19th studio album, Motörizer was originally released on 26th August 2008 and was their third to be produced by Cameron Webb.

Motörizer was the first album for the band to chart in the USA, debuting at number 82, it also reached number 5 in Germany.

The albums lead single 'Rock Out' was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven.


Title: Motorizer

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Apr 2019

Artist: Motorhead

Sku: 2418842

Catalogue No: BMGCAT375LP

Category: Metal



1. Runaround Man

2. Teach You How to Sing the Blues

3. When the Eagle Screams

4. Rock Out

5. One Short Life

6. Buried Alive

7. English Rose

8. Back on the Chain

9. Heroes

10. Time Is Right

11. The Thousand Names of God

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!