A Life Is A Life - Anthology - (SIGNED COPY)

Stephen Cummings

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  05 Apr 2019

  • Description
  • Details

A Life Is A Life - Anthology - (SIGNED COPY) | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days


This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Signed/Bonus Offers


Stephen Cummings

Australian Vinyl




Stephen Cummings A Life Is A Life - Anthology Vinyl




Showcases 25 tracks from across Stephen Cummings' indelible solo career, one of Australia's most loved and respected singers and songwriters.  

Collector's edition - signed and numbered. 
Deluxe double vinyl with gatefold sleeve. 


Title: A Life Is A Life - Anthology - (SIGNED COPY)

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Apr 2019

Artist: Stephen Cummings

Sku: 2410680

Catalogue No: BLOODLP44

Category: Rock



Side A

1 What Am I Going To Do

2 Gymnasium

3 I Can't Face The Day

4 Speak With Frankness

5 Some Prayers Are Answered

6 Everybody Wants To Get To Heaven But Nobody Wants To Die

Side B

1 She Set Fire To The House

2 A Life Is A Life

3 Your House Is Falling

4 When Love Comes Back To Haunt You

5 Blue Hour

6 Keep The Ball Rolling


Side A

1 White Noise

2 I Fell From A Great Height

3 Pretty Big Crush

4 Wishing Machine

5 Because It's Spring

6 Love Is Mighty Close To You

Side B

1 The Popular One

2 I Need You Tonight

3 Something Else

4 Little Girl On A Sofa

5 Straight To Your Arms

6 Great Stereo

7 A Joy To Sit Alone