Total: $0.00

Oliver Appropriate

Say Anything

CD  |  Metal  |  08 Feb 2019


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Say Anything Oliver Appropriate CD




Dine Alone Records and Say Anything are pleased to announce the band's forthcoming studio album titled 'Oliver Appropriate'.

'Oliver Appropriate' finds renowned front man Max Bemis at yet another creative apex, delivering an album he deems "the first truly inclusive Say Anything record."

Produced, mixed and mastered by Will Yip (Quicksand, The Menzingers, Turnstile) at Studio 4, the album is a bold body of work that scours for various explanations to one's sexuality, personal life, complicated interpersonal relationships and more through a complex character that has been developed by Bemis across his career, and also serves as the proper sequel to the acclaimed '...Is A Real Boy'.


Title: Oliver Appropriate

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Feb 2019

Artist: Say Anything

Sku: 2410011

Catalogue No: DA220

Category: Metal



1. The Band Fuel

2. Daze

3. Pink Snot

4. Greased

5. Ew Jersey

6. Mouthbreather

7. When I'm Acid

8. Captive Audience

9. Your Father

10. Send You Off

11. Fired

12. It's A Process

13. The Hardest

14. Sediment