Total: $0.00

Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change, The

Nina Nesbitt

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  08 Feb 2019


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Nina Nesbitt The Sun Will Come Up, The Season Will Change Vinyl




The Nina of 2018 is not the Nina of 2013, in her own words "I've grown up." The album has been three years in the making and bears no hint of compromise as Nina demonstrates her unique talent for acute lyrical observations and ear-worm melodies. Heralding a musical change of direction from Nina with more obvious pop influences, the album is a scintillating journey through a whole range of genres and moods.

 "I'm so proud of this album," she says. "This is the album I always wanted to make on my own terms. It's an honest account of somebody in their early '20s, giving a real window into their often ever changing life."

The eagerly awaited second album from Scottish singer-songwriter Nina Nesbitt has arrived, 'The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change,' out through Cooking Vinyl.


Title: Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change, The

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 08 Feb 2019

Artist: Nina Nesbitt

Sku: 2405220

Catalogue No: COOKLP678

Category: Pop



1. Sacred

2. The Moments I'm Missing

3. The Best You Had

4. Colder

5. Loyal To Me

6. Somebody Special

7. Is It Really Me You're Missing

8. Love Letter

9. Empire

10. Chloe

11. Things I Say When You Sleep

12. Last December

13. The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change