Total: $0.00

Sunrise Chaser


CD  |  Punk  |  09 Nov 2018

Sunrise Chaser | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days




Joyride Sunrise Chaser CD




Sunrise Chaser is the debut album from Joyride, featuring singles Kings and Queens, Aunty Tracey’s Cookies, Blue Batmans and 6am.

As a musician, performer, DJ and social maverick, Joyride has entrenched himself as one of the biggest personalities in Australian music. His work with the One Day Crew and The Meeting Tree has seen him nominated for an ARIA and play some of the biggest events in the country – from major festivals like Splendour In The Grass to the immensely popular One Day Sunday block parties.


Title: Sunrise Chaser

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Nov 2018

Artist: Joyride

Sku: 2399760

Catalogue No: DEW9001101

Category: Punk



1 On The Level (feat. Sarah Corry)

2 Kings And Queens 

3 6am

4 Love Yourself Enough To Celebrate Yourself 

5 Aunty Tracey's Cookies

6 A House We'll All Forget

7 Blue Batmans

8 Stay Awake

9 Stay Awake (Reprise (feat. leftprojects)

10 Cut And Run (feat. Bree Tranter)

11 Lost Art Of Conversation (feat. Nina Las Vegas)

12 Hate Is Such A Strong Word (feat. Handsome)

13 Digital Rocks

14 Woke Up Like This

15 Underwater