Total: $0.00

Dime Trap


CD  |  Rap  |  12 Oct 2018

Dime Trap | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




T.I Dime Trap CD




Marking 15 years since he released his breakthrough album 'Trap Muzik,' Multi-Grammy Award-winning artist/producer/actor/entrepreneur Tip "T.I." Harris' new album 'Dime Trap' will be the multi-talented artist's 10th album and truly brings his career full circle.

An acclaimed innovator with millions of albums sold and more than 35 million singles, T.I. has been awarded 3 Grammy Awards, 11 Billboard Awards, 3 BET Awards, 2 American Music Awards and more through the years. 

A curator, culture-mover, and uncompromising creative innovator, the new album once again finds him gathering only the best around him for one of the most eagerly awaited hip-hop releases of the year. The 15-track project features a bold lineup of guest artists and previous collaborators, including Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, the above-mentioned rhyme-slingers Meek Mill and Yo Gotti, and more.


Title: Dime Trap

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Oct 2018

Artist: Ti

Sku: 2399593

Catalogue No: 19075894392

Category: Rap



1. Seasons ft. Sam Hook

2. Laugh At Em

3. Big Ole Drip ft. Jesse Of WatchTheDuck

4. Wraith ft. Yo Gotti

5. The Weekend ft. Young Thug

6. The Amazing Mr. F Up ft. Victoria Monet

7. At Least I Know ft. Anderson .Paak

8. What Can I Say

9. Jefe ft. Meek Mill

10. More & More ft. Jeezy

11. Pray for Me ft. YFN Lucci

12. Lookin Back

13. Light Day

14. You ft. Teyana Taylor

15. Be There ft. London Jae