Complete Christmas Songbook

Los Straitjackets

CD  |  Rock  |  19 Oct 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Complete Christmas Songbook | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Christmas Music




Los Straitjackets Complete Christmas Songbook CD




Mixing the familiar sounds of Dick Dale, Duane Eddy, and the Ventures, Los Straitjackets create their own version of energetic surf guitar twang, complete with Mexican wrestling masks. Los Straitjackets began in the summer of 1988. Eddie Angel (guitar), L.J. "Jimmy" Lester (drums), and Danny Amis (guitar) formed an instrumental trio called the Straitjackets, which played local Nashville shows throughout the summer. After a six-year hiatus, the Straitjackets reunited, added E. Scott Esbeck on bass, and changed their name to Los Straitjackets.


Title: Complete Christmas Songbook

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Oct 2018

Artist: Los Straitjackets

Sku: 2399031

Catalogue No: CD-YEP-2645

Category: Rock



1 Here Comes Santa Claus

2 A Marshmallow World

3 Feliz Navidad

4 Jingle Bell Rock

5 Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

7 Frosty the Snowman

8 Christmas in Las Vegas

9 Let It Snow

10 Sleigh Ride

11 Christmas Weekend

12 The Little Drummer Boy

13 The Christmas Song

14 (I) Deck the Halls

15 We Three Kings

16 Que Verdes Son

17 O Come All Ye Faithful

18 Groovy Old Saint Nick

19 Silent Night Rock

20 Joy to the World

21 Close to Christmas (The First Noel)

22 Jingle Bells

23 Soul'd Lang Syne

24 Holiday Twist

25 Hark the Herald Angels Sing

26 Silver Bells

27 Linus and Lucy (Live)