Carson Mchone

Vinyl  |  Country  |  26 Oct 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Carousel | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Carson Mchone Carousel Vinyl




Carson McHone, a songwriter from Austin, Texas, writes songs like her life depends on it (Ray Wylie Hubbard), bringing an intelligence to alt-country that is both immediate and lyrical.

Her new album Carousel was recorded in Nashville with Producer Mike McCarthy (Spoon, Heartless Bastards, Patty Griffin). She has shared the stage with Vince Gill, Ryan Bingham, Margaret Glaspy, Del McCoury Band, Charlie Mars, David Ramirez, Jerry Jeff Walker, Shakey Graves and Gary Clark Jr., among others.


Title: Carousel

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 26 Oct 2018

Artist: Carson Mchone

Sku: 2399024

Catalogue No: LP-NMR-0401

Category: Country



1. Sad

2. Drugs

3. Lucky

4. Good Time Daddy Blues

5. Dram Shop Gal

6. Intro - Gentle

7. Gentle With My Mind

8. Maybe They're Just Really Good Friends

9. How 'Bout It

10. Goodluck Man

11. Spider Song