Total: $0.00

Castle In The Sky - Flying Stone's Mystery

Soundtrack: Joe Hisaishi

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  01 Dec 2018


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack: Joe Hisaishi Castle In The Sky - Flying Stone's Mystery Vinyl




Soundtrack that contains songs used in the main part of the movie. Also included is an inserted song Putting you down.


Title: Castle In The Sky - Flying Stone's Mystery

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Dec 2018

Artist: Soundtrack: Joe Hisaishi

Sku: 2398374

Catalogue No: TJJA-10012

Category: Soundtrack



1. The girl who came down from the sky

2. Morning of Slug Keitani

3. Funny fight [~ pursuit]

4. Memories of Gondoor

5. Passo of disappointment

6. Robot army [Resurrection ~ Rescue]

7. Picking up the choir, [Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir]

8. Theta's determination

9. At the Tiger Moss

10. A sign of destruction

11. Moonlight Sea of ??Clouds

12. Castle in the Sky

13. Laputa's collapse [Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir]

14. Putting you down [songs / Annie Inoue]