Total: $0.00

Full Circle - (SIGNED COPY)

Bob Evans

CD  |  Rock  |  05 Oct 2018

Full Circle - (SIGNED COPY) | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days


This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Signed/Bonus Offers

Bob Evans

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Bob Evans - Full Circle CD

Five studio albums down the track, and the distinguished career of Bob Evans receives the “best of” style treatment via new album, ‘Full Circle,


Title: Full Circle - (SIGNED COPY)

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Oct 2018

Artist: Bob Evans

Sku: 2388815

Catalogue No: 6778548

Category: Rock



1. Don’t You Think It’s Time?

2. Someone So Much

3. Nowhere Without You

4. Don’t Wanna Grow Up Anymore

5. Happy Tears

6. Wintersong

7. Pasha Bulker

8. Friend

9. Hand Me Downs

10. Matterfact

11. Don’t Walk Alone

12. Sadness & Whiskey

13. Turn

14. Wonderful You

15. Drowning


1. Ever Fallen In Love (Buzzcocks) (Double J Live Recording)

2. In Spite Of Ourselves (John Prine & Iris Dement) (Recorded with Kirsty Lee Akers)

3. Not Fair (Lily Allen) (Live for JJJ Like A Version)

4. Come To This (Sleepy Jackson)

5. Disparate Youth (Santigold) (Live for JJJ Like A Version)

6. Wide Open Road (The Triffids)

7. Beautiful To Me (Little Birdy) (Live for JJJ Like A Version)

8. See Through Dress (Red Jezebel)

9. Liar (Eskimo Joe)

10. Two Of Us (the Beatles) (Recorded live with Josh Pyke)